Projector failed?
Your audience can still follow every slide from their own devices.
When the projector fails, the connection fails, or the screen goes black, BackUpPlan gets your presentation back up.
BackUpPlan.net Disruption disrupted.
With BackUpPlan, the audience sees your slides on the screen of their computer, tablet, or phone.
Your audience can still follow every slide from their own devices.
Disconnect from broken connectors.
Tell the audience your Speakable Address and watch them watch the magic happen.
Don’t wait for something to fail—upload before you hit the road. Then use BackUpPlan to increase engagement with your presentation, catastrophe or not.
No snafus. No missed opportunities. Just results.
BackUpPlan.netDisruption disrupted.
Add a presentation created in PowerPoint, Keynote, Google Slides, or Canva—or upload a PDF.
You’ll receive a simple address like BackUpPlan.net/JohnDoe/SalesDeck. Your audience follows your presentation there.
Tandem Mode allows the audience to see your slides on their devices as you reveal them. It feels like magic the first time you see it.
Leave your deck up as a landing page, or allow your audience to download the original deck or a PDF version when you’re done.
BackUpPlan essentials
Pricing
7 Days Free
Storage50MB user/pooled250MB per presentation
Start Trial$12/month
$120 billed annually
Storage5GB user/pooled100MB per presentation
Start Monthly Start Annual$18/month per user
$180 billed annually
Storage5GB user/pooled150MB per presentation
Start Monthly Start AnnualContact Sales
sales@backupplan.netStorage10GB user/pooled250MB per presentation
Contact SalesFAQ
FAQ content will be added later.
Create account
Almost finished
We sent a confirmation email to your email address.
Open that message and click Confirm account. You’ll return to BackUpPlan, where you can log in and continue setting up your account.
Go to Log inIf you do not see the message, check your spam or junk folder.
Password help
Password reset
Log in
Use AND to require multiple terms.
Admin
Admin tools are planned for account status, organizations, shared billing, delinquency, and promo codes.
This page is intentionally not active until admin authorization is built.